Performances

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2022. The Shore Raw Bar & Grill (8665 W. US Hwy 71). With multilingual jazz and world music vocalist Julie Slim and bassist Utah Hamrick. We play from 7:30-10:30 pm.

Thursday, Dec. 29, 2022. Vocalist Julie Slim and I will be performing with bassist Glenn Rexach at Plate by Dzintra (in the Hill Country Galleria) from 6-9 pm.

Friday, Jan. 6, 2023. I will be playing at Lambert’s (401 W. 2nd St.) with jazz/blues vocalist Gordon Wright from 7-9 pm.

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023. Vocalist Julie Slim and I will be performing music from around the world at Plate by Dzintra (in the Hill Country Galleria) from 6-9 pm.

Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023. Julie Slim and RendezVous will be performing at Central Market (4001 N. Lamar) from 5:30-8 pm.

Friday, Jan. 27, 2023. Julie Slim and RendezVous will be performing at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd) from 8:30-9:15 pm.

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023. Multi-lingual vocalist Julie Slim and I will be performing as a duo at Plate by Dzintra (in the Hill Country Galleria) from 6-9 pm.

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2023. Vocalist Julie Slim and I will be performing music from around the world at Plate by Dzintra (in the Hill Country Galleria) from 6-9 pm.

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2023. Multi-lingual vocalist Julie Slim and I will be performing as a duo at Plate by Dzintra (in the Hill Country Galleria) from 6-9 pm.

Thursday, March 9, 2023. Vocalist Julie Slim and I will be performing music from around the world at Plate by Dzintra (in the Hill Country Galleria) from 6-9 pm.

Thursday, March 23, 2023. Vocalist Julie Slim and I will be performing music from around the world at Plate by Dzintra (in the Hill Country Galleria) from 6-9 pm.

Sunday, May 14, 2023. The Austin Jazz Workshop will be performing a set of the music of American songwriter Harry Warren as part of the Texas Music Festival from 2-3 pm. Central Market (4001 N. Lamar). I’ll be joined by Sparky Thomason (trumpet), Paulo Santos (saxophone), Glenn Rexach (bass), Terrance McDaniel (drums), and Julie Slim (vocals.)

Saturday, May 20, 2023. The SoCo Women’s Chorus concert. Details TBD.

Sunday, May 21, 2023. The SoCo Women’s Chorus concert. Details TBD.

1 thought on “Performances”

  1. jan duffy said:

    Thank you for the wonderful music you played for the members at the Barton Creek Country Club today.Bravo!

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s